Fanning Co Tipperary Voters 1839 Ireland

The names of Fanning voters on the Co Tipperary registers for 1839.

Names from the Voter’s registers 1839:

Cashel Division: Robert Fanning Ballinvara

Nenagh Division: William Fannin of Lilsaroon; Patrick Fanning of Thurles; Thomas Fanning of Coldfields.

Source: Jenny Fawcett Land and Leaseholders (this site is no longer online)